Home

Welcome

The relationship between dog and owner is something special. But what happens when they don’t understand each other? We’re here to give your communication skills a boost to allow dog and owner to speak the same language again.

Your Carine Woltz

A guide to self-help

At Kynos, the canine world isn’t simply reinvented or made nonsense of with so-called “new” theories and methods. That’s why KYNOS has a plethora of possible solutions for tackling personal dog problems and from these solutions offers you the best possible one tailored to your specific dog problem.

We’re giving you guidance on self-help, which means that the incentives and ideas stem from us. The part contributed by you as a dog owner is your commitment to the work in terms of both time and intensity.

KYNOS offers your dog a training regime which is honest, individualised and based on modern ethnological findings. We’re also particularly specialised in large dog breeds, gundogs and dogs with behavioural issues.

Contact

+352 621 15 47 10

Opening times

7 days a week by appointment

22, rue des Romains
L-5433 Niederdonven

Home

Willkommen

Die Beziehung zwischen Mensch und Hund ist etwas Besonderes. Was aber geschieht, wenn der eine den anderen nicht mehr versteht? Wir helfen Ihrer Kommunikation auf die Sprünge – damit Hund und Herrchen wieder die gleiche Sprache sprechen

Ihre Carine Woltz

Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe

Bei KYNOS wird die Hundewelt nicht neu erfunden oder mit so genannten „neuen“ Theorien und Methoden ad absurdum geführt. Deshalb bietet KYNOS Ihnen aus der Fülle der derzeitigen Möglichkeiten die bestmögliche Variante für die Lösung Ihres persönlichen Hundeproblems.

Wir geben Ihnen „Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe“, d. h. die Anreize und Ideen kommen von uns, die Dauer und Intensität der Arbeit ist der Teil, den Sie als Hundehalter dazu beitragen.

KYNOS bietet eine ehrliche und individuelle, auf modernen ethnologischen Erkenntnissen basierende Ausbildung Ihres Hundes. Dabei sind wir besonders auf große Hunderassen, Jagdhunde und verhaltensauffällige Hunde spezialisiert.

Kontakt

+352 621 15 47 10

Öffnungszeiten

Nach Vereinbarung 7 Tage in der Woche

22, rue des Romains
L-5433 Niederdonven