Home

Welcome

The relationship between dog and owner is something special. But what happens when they don’t understand each other? We’re here to give your communication skills a boost to allow dog and owner to speak the same language again.

Your Carine Woltz

A guide to self-help

At Kynos, the canine world isn’t simply reinvented or made nonsense of with so-called “new” theories and methods. That’s why KYNOS has a plethora of possible solutions for tackling personal dog problems and from these solutions offers you the best possible one tailored to your specific dog problem.

We’re giving you guidance on self-help, which means that the incentives and ideas stem from us. The part contributed by you as a dog owner is your commitment to the work in terms of both time and intensity.

KYNOS offers your dog a training regime which is honest, individualised and based on modern ethnological findings. We’re also particularly specialised in large dog breeds, gundogs and dogs with behavioural issues.

Contact

+352 621 15 47 10

Opening times

7 days a week by appointment

22, rue des Romains
L-5433 Niederdonven

Accueil

Bienvenue

La relation entre l’Homme et le chien a toujours eu quelque chose de particulier. Mais comment entretenir cette relation quand l’un et l’autre ne se comprennent pas ? Nous vous mettons sur la bonne voie pour renouer le contact avec votre animal.

Carine Woltz

Aider pour s’aider

Chez KYNOS, vous ne réinventerez pas le monde canin, ni apprendrez de « nouvelles » théories ou méthodes absurdes à suivre à la lettre. Ce que vous propose KYNOS, c’est de piocher dans les nombreuses possibilités déjà existantes et de trouver la variante qui sera la plus adaptée à résoudre votre problème.

Nous vous « aidons pour que vous puissiez vous aider » : les idées et les incitations viennent de nous, mais vous seul devez fournir l’implication, le temps et le travail pour renouer le contact avec votre chien.

KYNOS vous propose une formation honnête et individuelle, basée sur les connaissances ethnologiques les plus récentes. Nous sommes notamment spécialisés dans les races de chiens de grande taille, les chiens de chasse et les chiens au comportement difficile.

Contact

+352 621 15 47 10

Horaires d’ouverture

7 jours par semaine selon accord

22, rue des Romains
L-5433 Niederdonven